My SunShine Award

sunshine-award

I want to thank playlegit.net. for nominating me for this award. I`m so speechless right now.

Here are the rules:

1. Re-post the image above
2. Link those who nominated you.
3. Write ten facts about yourself.
4. Nominate ten fellow bloggers who are consistently awesome
5. Let those nominees know they have been chosen on their respective sites.

sunshineawardmine-e1381699479654

Here are 10 facts of myself:

10. I love to watch the Sunday football game with drakulus.

9. I hate the weekends.

8. I dislike when people talk negative about me.

7. When i was younger i use to do back flips.

6. My favorite color is purple.

5. I can grab things with my feet.

4. I love to sing when no one is looking.

3. I hate racist people.

2. I love when it rains.

1. When i stayed in new york i had a angel cat.

Here are my nominees:

Dan The Man`s Movie Review

iamashwilton

1001-up

thelatenightsession

afterdarkgaming

keepongeekin

lifeconfusions

Once again i want to thank playlegit.net. for nominating me the Sunshine award. I`m very honored. Check these people out their really good at what they do. I know it said 10 bloggers but i only came up with 7 bloggers.

Leave a comment