My Sunshine Award!!!

I want to thank drakulus.com  for nominating me for this Sunshine Award. It really means a lot to me that. I really didn`t expect for me to get another award. I honestly thought i was not going to get nominated but come to find out i did. Thanks drakulus.com. 

Here are 10 facts about myself:

1. I like to stare up into the night sky, and look at the stars.

2. I love spending time with my family. My family makes me feel like i`m the luckiest mother/wife in the world.

3. When i was a little girl i use to eat soap (Come on who hasn`t).

4. I hate to read (I would only read something if it`s entertaining to me).

5. I`m allergic to dust (Who isn`t allergic to dust).

6. I`m still afraid of the dark.

7. I love playing games with my man drakulus.

8. I have OCD. (When i see something that is not clean it will bother me to the point that i would get up and clean it even if i didn`t make the mess).

9. When i play Civilization 5 i put hours upon hours into this game.

10. I love kittens (Who doesn`t).

Here are my nominees:

1. 1001-Up.com

 2. Play Legit : Legitimate Gaming

3. Jordan and Eddie (The Movie Guys)

4. The Cinema Monster

5. Adventures of a Girl Gamer

6. The Mental Attic


I once again want to thank drakulus for nominating me for the Sunshine award. Also, i want to say that i`m more and happy to be your wife and the mother of your kids. I will always love you and i`m glad you choose me to be your partner till the end.

You may follow me on here, and on drakulus.com and on twitter.com

7 thoughts on “My Sunshine Award!!!

Leave a comment