first impressions

My First Impression on Dragon’s Prophet

Any game that lets me ride on dragons is awesome in my book and that’s exactly what Dragon’s Prophet lets me do. I didn’t think I would like this game yet alone fall in love with it the way I have but there’s just something about it that makes me feel all tingly inside. It’s like kissing a boy for the first time. It’s exciting and you’ll end up wanting more. Maybe that’s not the best description to give about this game but i’m sticking with it.

Dragon’s Prophet is one of those games that I can play all day long and not get tired of it. My husband drakulus and I are always on it so if you’re looking to game with us you’re welcome to. Our in game names are the same as our wordpress names so it won’t be hard to find us. Thanks for taking the time to read this!

You can follow me here and at drakulus.com. See ya later peeps…

Leave a Reply

